b5dabd9948 · Merge pull request 'Security: signed staff tokens, fail-closed checksum, upload & submit hardening' (#2) from security/staff-auth-hardening into main · Updated 2026-10-30 11:24:28 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?